Honorary Members

Honorary Membership recognises those Members who have provided meritorious service to SeniorNet Kapiti and have been an Executive Member or a Tutor for a minimum of 10 years.

Our Constitution states;

“6.3 On the recommendation of the Executive, the Society may appoint members to Honorary Membership in recognition of meritorious service to SeniorNet Kapiti”

The following individuals are currently Honorary Members

  • Lois Brinck
  • Lois Goodsell
  • June Gratzer
  • Jim Heron
  • Margaret Mason
  • John Penny
  • Cliff Revell
  • Patrick Stephens
  • Peter Thomson
  • Kuini Woolcock