Your SeniorNet Kapiti Committee

Executive Committee of SeniorNet Kapiti Inc
for the year to 31/3/2023 are:

Sue Connor
Tutor Coordinator
Course Development

Teresa Urutia

Veronica Kemp
Membership Coordinator
Office Administrator

Elaine Hopewell
Enrolments Coordinator

Barry Bailey
Facilities Coordinator

Peter Jones
Technical Officer
Deputy Chair
Safety Officer

Val Jeal

Patrick Stephens

Ian McLuckie
iOS Tablets

(Not on Committee)

Larry Purchas
Committee Member

Peter Bunkall
Imm Past Chair
OneDrive Admin
(Not on Committee)

Summary of Assigned Roles (and backups) for 2022-23

ResponsibilityCommittee MemberBackup
ChairpersonSue Connor 
Deputy ChairpersonPeter Jones 
SecretarySue ConnorVeronica Kemp
TreasurerTeresa Urutia Erik Thorsing
Immediate Past ChairmanPeter Bunkall 
Facilities CoordinatorBarry BaileyPeter Jones
Office AdministratorVeronica KempSue Connor
Safety OfficerPeter JonesBarry Bailey
Membership CoordinatorVeronica KempTeresa Urutia
Tutor CoordinatorSue ConnorVeronica Kemp
Course DevelopmentSue Connor Ian McLuckie
Enrolment CoordinatorElaine HopewellTeresa Urutia
Marketing CoordinatorVal JealBarry Bailey
Technical OfficerPeter JonesPeter Bunkall
WebMasterPeter Bunkall/Sue ConnorErik Thorsing
OneDrive AdministratorPeter JonesIan McLuckie
Android TabletsPatrick Stephens Teresa Urutia
iOS TabletsIan McLuckieVicky Cleaver
SnapPeter JonesErik Thorsing
NewsletterSue Connor
* Position held outside Committee

Click this image to view a summary of important meetings and Committee Lists from the past

Thanks to Barry Bailey for compiling the list